David Andrew Wiebe - Demos 2010

0 ratings
I want this!

David Andrew Wiebe - Demos 2010

David Andrew Wiebe
0 ratings

Back by popular demand, Demos 2010 is a collection of demo songs recorded by David Andrew Wiebe throughout the year of 2010, and includes never-before-heard full-length podcast themes as well as 9 brand new tracks (12 in total). The original release date was February 16, 2011.

The track list:

1.  Not By A Long Shot (Acoustic) (3:23)
2.  Fire Your God (3:02)
3.  Summer (I'll Be Waiting) (3:54)
4.  Savage Love (2:28)
5.  Digital Audio Workstation (0:49)
6.  Spark Vinyl (0:33)
7.  Razor Man (2:42)
8.  There's Only One Boss (1:51)
9.  Fear No Longer (3:16)
10. Something to Say (3:27)
11. Not Forgotten (3:34)
12. Risen from the Ashes (3:26)

This package also contains:

- A readme file (readme.txt)

- Album artwork (in jpg format)


All song written by David Andrew Wiebe © 2010

David Andrew Wiebe - Vocals, Acoustic and Electric Guitars, Bass, Keyboards

Anna Mae Alexander - Vocals

Patrick Zelinski - Keyboards

"Spark Vinyl" contains excerpts from the Spark Vinyl Podcast

Produced by David Andrew Wiebe

Recorded by Karl Abrahamson, David Andrew Wiebe, and Patrick Zelinski

Mixed and mastered by David Andrew Wiebe

Mixed, mastered, and recorded at Red Flame Studios, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Artwork and design by David Andrew Wiebe

Visit David Andrew Wiebe's Website for more!

I want this!
45.1 MB